doctoral dissertation grant

Romi Jain and Mariana de Heredia are the latest recipients of this award.

Congratulations to the three recipients of the 2016-2017 CPD Dissertation Awards.

The USC Center on Public Diplomacy is pleased to announce Anja Eifert and Yelena Osipova as the recipients of our 2014-2015 CPD Doctoral Dissertation Grants.